The Rescue Dog Trilogy (Sutter Creek #4-6)

Welcome back to Sutter Creek, where the Reid siblings are about to discover that adding a Search and Rescue dog-training facility to the family veterinary clinic brings more than puppy love!

The Sutter Creek series can be read as a whole, as trilogies, out of order, or in pieces – they’re all standalones (HEAs guaranteed) within a common world.

Snowbound With the Sheriff (#6)

She returned home to heal her heart. But will her first love break it again?

In Service of Love (#5)

Could a dog help heal them both?

A service dog in training knows just what they need!

Their Nine-Month Surprise (#4)

How do you prepare for the change of a lifetime?

She’s determined to do it all by herself… but he’ll do anything to earn her trust!